The Hadleigh Society  Caring about Hadleigh - yesterday, today and tomorrow

Newsletter
Index

Home ] Forthcoming Meetings ] Past Events ] [ Contact Us ] Organisation ] Planning/Environment ] News ] Hadleigh Time Line ]

Join Us

Contacting the Hadleigh Society

If you would like more information then please 'phone the Honorary Secretary, e-mail,  or write to

The Hadleigh Society
6 Lister Road
Hadleigh
Ipswich
IP7 5JN
United Kingdom

or use this form.

If you'd like to join, press here

For particular topics you could contact one of the following people directly. 

Chairman Margaret Woods 01473 823798 chair@hadsoc.org.uk
Honorary Secretary Dick Fletcher 01473 827891 secretary@hadsoc.org.uk
Environment Group, Planning Dick Fletcher 01473 827891 environment@hadsoc.org.uk
planning@hadsoc.org.uk
Newsletter Editor, Webmaster, Newsletter Distribution Graham Panton 01473 823503 webmaster@hadsoc.org.uk
newsletter@hadsoc.org.uk
History Group Sue Angland 01473 827298 history@hadsoc.org.uk
Membership Mavis Winders 01473 824359 membership@hadsoc.org.uk

The Hadleigh Society