The Hadleigh Society  Caring about Hadleigh - yesterday, today and tomorrow

Newsletter
Index

Home ] Forthcoming Meetings ] Past Events ] [ Contact Us ] Organisation ] Planning/Environment ] News ] Hadleigh Time Line ]

Join Us

Contacting the Hadleigh Society

If you would like more information then please 'phone the Honorary Secretary, e-mail,  or write to

The Hadleigh Society
94 Benton Street
Hadleigh
Ipswich
IP7 5AY
United Kingdom

or use this form.

If you'd like to join, press here

For particular topics you could contact one of the following people directly. 

Chairman Margaret Woods 01473 823798 chair@hadsoc.org.uk
Honorary Secretary Graham Panton 01473 823503 secretary@hadsoc.org.uk
Newsletter Editor, Webmaster Graham Panton 01473 823503 webmaster@hadsoc.org.uk
History Group

Newsletter Distribution

Sue Angland 01473 827298 history@hadsoc.org.uk

newsletter@hadsoc.org.uk

Environment Group & Planning Hattie Bawden 01473 823193 environment@hadsoc.org.uk
Membership Mavis Winders 01473 824359 membership@hadsoc.org.uk

The Hadleigh Society